What classes are you interested in?

Ballet

image20

Under School yrs 1, 

16.00-16.45 Tue

9.30-10.15 Sat


School yrs 1&2, 10.30-11.30 Sat


School yrs 3&4, 4.30-5.15 Fri


School yrs 5&6, 17.45-18.30 Fri


School yrs 7&8, 5.15-6.00 Mon


School yrs 9+, 6.30-7.00 Thu

Tap

image21

Under School yrs 1, 9.30-10.15 Sat


School yrs 1&2, 10.30-11.30 Sat


School yrs 3&4, 17.15-17.45 Fri


School yrs 5&6, 18.30-19.00 Fri


School yrs 7&8, 18.00-18.30 Mon


School yrs 9+, 7.00-7.30 Thu

Musical Theatre and Jazz

image22

School Yrs 3&4, 11.45-12.45 Sat


School Yrs 5&6, 12.45-13.45 Sat


School Yrs 7&8, 19.00-20.00 Fri


School Years 9+, 19.30-20.30 Fri

Acting and Singing Private Lessons

Contact Us

Better yet, see us in person!

The Dance School Solihull Studio. Rear of 41 Warwick Road, Olton. Solihull. B92 7HS.

The postcode B92 7HS will take you to Olton Hollow Shops. The studio is behind the shops. Head down Masons Way which is the road at the end of the row of shops, then turn left into the car park behind the shops.

You'll see the sign The Dance School Solihull at the far end of the car park.

Drop us a line!

Cancel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.